Non classé

A little blue dress

3edited

Salut salut,

Je vous retrouve aujourd’hui après quelques jours d’absence avec un petit post sur une tenue toujours autant automnale. J’adore cette petite robe pour une petite journée tranquille d’Automne.

Je l’ai mise avec mes bottes préférées que j’ai chiné il y a quelques années à NY.

Bonne semaine à vous, mettez un petit commentaire si vous avez aimé l’article ! 🙂

Clémence

 

Hi guys,

I am back after a few days away from the internet. So for today’s post it’s all about NY, I didn’t realize it when I took these pictures but both my dress and the boots are from my last time in NY. I love this little dress for a casual Fall day.

And these boots, oh these boots, I love them so much, they’re actually from a secondhand store and they are just perfect !

Have a great week you all, feel free to comment if you want to 😉

With love,

Clémence

2edited

1edited

5edited

 

Dress : Jack’s Girlfriend

Boots : Secondhand

Laisser un commentaire

