Work Work Work Work Work

Birthday Outfit

2edited

Salut salut,

Alors aujourd’hui je souhaite partager avec vous ma tenue d’anniversaire ! Je l’ai porté pour un petit resto ( le Doddy’s ) avec mes collègues adorées, la nourriture était trop bonne, l’ambiance était géniale, c’était parfait !

Alors oui, encore un col roulé, mais que voulez-vous ? J’adore ça !

J’aime cette tenue parce qu’elle fait vraiment automne, et c’est ma saison préférée que ce soit pour les tenues ou pour la météo !

En espérant que vous aimez ce post !

Avec amour,

Clémence

 

Hi guys,

Today I am sharing with you my birthday outfit that I wore for a girl’s night out with my coworkers ! We went to a really cool restaurant to celebrate my birthday and it was the best night ever !

So, for the outfit, another day, another turtleneck haha, I can’t help it ! I loooove this dress because it’s super comfy but still super pretty !

I like this outfit because it’s such a fall look, and fall is my favourite season ever ! I love the weather, the colours, and the dressing up in fall 😉

Hope you liked this post,

With love,

Clémence

3edited

1edited

4edited

 

Dress : H&M

Perfecto : Mango

Necklace : My great grandma’s

Shoes : Minelli

Laisser un commentaire

