Non classé

Casual Friday

2edited

Hi guys,

Today is all about being cozy, casual because it’s Friday ( my day off ) and I have a three days week-end ! Hell yeah !

I bought this shirt a couple of months ago in New Look, in the beginning of the year and I can’t get enough of it, I love the pattern, I love the way it fits and I love how automnal it makes me feel !

I paired it with a pair of really comfortable leggings from Zara, perfect for a day off of work, and with my perfect sleeveless perfecto from Nasty Gal ( am I the only one still in love with everything on their website ? ) !

Hope you liked this post !

With love,

Clémence

3edited

1edited

4edited

 

Jacket : Nasty Gal

Shirt : New Look

Leggings : Zara

Shoes : Minelli

Laisser un commentaire

