Non classé

Mustard love

1edited

Hi guys,

a post two days in a row, what’s going on with me ? Truth be told, I am trying my best to post regularly !

You see, yesterday I was wearing a leather jacket and today it’s 30°C, it’s sooo hot ! That’s why I wore this pretty dress, on my day out ( because it’s really too short without tights for work … ) ! I especially loved it because it was so cheap when I bought it, hell yeah Forever 21 !

Hope you liked this post !

With love,

Clémence

2edited

3edited

 

Dress : Forever 21

Shoes : Zigi soho via Asos

Laisser un commentaire

