Non classé·Work Work Work Work Work

Leather jacket and sandals

1edited

Hi guys, today I am sharing with you an easy work appropriate outfit !

I love this dress because it’s the perfect length for my job, not too short, but not too long either ! I looove the little detail on the back ! I paired it with this awesome perfecto which is the perfect colour for fall in my opinion !

We all know that wearing a perfecto with sandals is not okay, but here it is ! The weather is that way in France right now haha !

Hope you liked this post !

With love,

Clémence

2edited

3edited

4edited

See what I mean ? Cute little detail ! 🙂

 

Dress : H&M

Leather Jacket : Mango

Sandals : Andre

Necklace : Swarovski

Laisser un commentaire

