Work Work Work Work Work

Work Work Work Work Work

1edited

Hi guys,

I’ve been wearing black all day everyday for a while but I am trying my best to incorporate a little color in my daily outfits, this is what I did with this one with a very very pink blouse. I wore this outfit to go to work and it’s the perfect amount of serious and « funny », to be honest I am not quite sure about this outfit yet but here it is, let me know what you think about it !

With love,

Clemence

2edited

4edited

5edited

3edited

14169745_895136143926027_1426117549_nedited

Laisser un commentaire

